Board of Directors (BD)

It is made up of 5 members of which two appointed by the Universities and EPR (amongst which the president) e three by the companies (amongst which the managing director):

Prof. Giovanni Latorre (President)

Ing. Francesco De Bonis (Managing Director)

Ing. Carmine Crudo 

Prof. Domenico Gattuso 

Dott. Alfredo Mesiano